Home Events Arabian Parts and the Structure of Being
Painting by Osman Hamdi Bey. Released under a Creative Commons Licence.

Arabian Parts and the Structure of Being

A Webinar with John Frawley

Far from being optional extras, the key Arabian Parts are fundamental to our nature, like the skeleton of an animal or the molecular structure of a gemstone. So how do we read them and what do they tell us? As you will see, they speak so eloquently that one hardly needs to know astrology to understand what they are saying.​

This webinar is organised by Nataly and Andrey of the Septener astro-school in Riga. Beginning at 11.00 CET (09.00 UTC, 10.00 am BST) on August 15th, it will last for 3 hours, plus a 15-minute break. It will be in English, with translation into Russian.

Full details and booking are here: JOHN FRAWLEY WEBINAR