2021

August New Moon

New Moon 8th August 2021 Time: 14:50 BST (13:50 UTC) Sun / Moon at 16Leo14 AS: 22Sco22 MC: 13Vir19 Location: London Placidus Chart

Sun Enters Leo

Sun enters Leo 22nd July 2021 Time: 15:27 BST (14:27 UTC)

July Full Moon

Full Moon 24th July 2021 Time: 03:37 BST (02:37 UTC) Sun / Moon 01Leo26 / 01Aqu26 AS: 12Can07 MC: 09Pis34 Location: London Placidus Chart

July New Moon

New Moon July 10th 2021 Time: 02:17 BST (01:17 UTC) Sun/Moon at 19Cancer01 AS: 09Gemini12 MC: 04Aqurius55 Location: London Placidus chart

Winter Solstice 2021

Capricorn Ingress 2021 21st December 2021 15:59 GMT Placidus chart set for London UK